China Adoption Resources

August 9, 2007 at 2:39 pm 10 comments

The information found on this post was previously listed as a PAGE on this blog. Now that we are changing our country of adoption to Kazakhstan, I am starting a new page for that country and posting my adoption resources for the People’s Republic of China as a post. As you can see, the resources will be linked from the toolbar on the right.

ADOPTION RESOURCES

LEARNING CHINESE

Large resource listhttp://www.knowledgehound.com/topics/chinese.htm

SPEAKING

CANTONESE

MANDARIN

Writing

Chinese Character Learning System- http://www.humboldt.edu/%7Ecllc/ccls/ccls.htm

Entry filed under: Kazakhstan Adoption. Tags: , .

From China to Kazakhstan Cleaning Your Home the Earth Friendly Way

10 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Beck  |  August 17, 2008 at 9:13 pm

    Thank you for this information. I have also been using the Cantonese lessons and Mandarin lessons from http://www.learnchineseez.com which have worked well for me.

    Reply
  • 2. garcinia cambogia for weight loss  |  August 2, 2013 at 6:12 pm

    Very quickly this web page will be famous amid all
    blog users, due to it’s fastidious posts

    Reply
  • 3. hmx h203ln itekiro hmx  |  November 18, 2014 at 3:21 am

    I used to be recommended this blog by way of my cousin. I’m no longer sure whether this post is written by way of him as nobody
    else know such special about my problem. You are incredible!

    Thanks!

    Reply
  • 4. florida real estate management  |  April 5, 2016 at 11:22 am

    Whaat a material off un-ambiguity and preserveness of valuable know-how
    regarding unexpected feelings.

    Reply
  • 5. jasa seo  |  October 16, 2016 at 1:39 am

    First off I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question in which
    I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious
    to find out how you center yourself and clear your mind prior to writing.
    I’ve had a difficult time clearing my thoughts
    in getting my ideas out. I truly do take pleasure in writing however it
    just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are usually wasted just trying to
    figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints?
    Thank you!

    Reply
  • 6. segway Rijden Limburg  |  November 2, 2016 at 3:23 pm

    Nice post. I used to be checking continuously this weblog and I am inspired!
    Very helpful information specially the closing part 🙂 I care for
    such info much. I was looking for this certain info for a long time.
    Thank you and best of luck.

    Reply
  • 7. and Outdoor Lighting company  |  February 11, 2017 at 3:52 am

    It’s a shame you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this excellent blog!
    I guess for now i’ll settle for book-marking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to brand new updates and will talk about this blog with
    my Facebook group. Chat soon!

    Reply
  • 8. fathers day 2017  |  June 13, 2017 at 10:35 am

    Hurrah! In the end I got a webpage from where I can in fact obtain useful facts
    concerning my study and knowledge.

    Reply
  • 9. Newest Boats & Ships - Calendars - Books  |  July 16, 2017 at 1:54 pm

    Wonderful, what a blog it is! This blog gives helpful facts to
    us, keep it up. – book finder

    Reply
  • 10. dnepropetrovsk dating  |  October 26, 2020 at 2:30 pm

    You’re so awesome! I do not suppose I have read through
    something like that before. So great to discover someone with original
    thoughts on this topic. Really.. thank you for starting this up.
    This website is something that is required on the internet, someone
    with a little originality!

    Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Kostanai Weather

August 2007
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 76,969 hits